top of page

National Office & Executive Committee

Recordkeeping, liaison with local chapters, contact with other societies and administration are centralized in the National Office under the direction of the Executive Director, the only salaried officer. All other national officers and all faculty advisors to local chapters serve without compensation.  To contact the National Office, please visit our Contact Us page for mailing address, phone/fax and email information.  

The following serve as TriBeta's Executive Committee members, District Directors, and BIOS Editor.  For a complete listing of former national officers, click the "Former National Officers" button.  


Dr. Julie Ballenger

Columbus State University

Vice President
Caribbean Region

Dr. David Forestier Montalvo

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Ponce

Vice President
SouthCentral Region

Dr. Debra Hinson

Dallas Baptist University


Past President

Dr. Steve Ropski
Gannon University

Vice President
NorthCentral Region

Dr. Debra J. Martin

St. Mary's University

Vice President
Southeast Region

Dr. Edgar Lickey
Bridgewater College

BIOS Editor

Dr. Nancy Todd

Manhattanville College

Executive Director

Iris Daly

University of North Alabama

Vice President
Northeast Region

Dr. Olivia Long

University of Pittsburg, Greensburg

Vice President
West Region

Dr. Tony Schountz
Colorado State University/Fort Collins

Executive Committee

NorthCentral 1

Dr. Ricardo Monzon

St. Xavier University

NorthCentral 2

Dr. Amanda Solem

Hastings College

NorthCentral 3

Dr. Jennifer Sweatman

Concordia College

District Directors

Northeast 1

Dr. AnneMarie Bettica

Northeast 3

Dr. Noveera Ahmed

St John Fisher College

Northeast 2

Dr. David Royer

Northeast 4

Dr. Eugene Burns
Shawnee State University

NorthCentral Region

Northeast Region

SouthCentral Region

SouthCentral 1

Dr. Vijay Somalinga 

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

SouthCentral 2

Dr. Lisa Ellis

Houston Christian University

Southeast Region

Southeast 1

Dr. Carmony Hartwig
Catawba College

Southeast 2

Dr. Christi Magrath

West Region

West 1

Dr. Mark Thomas
University of Northern Colorado 

West 2

Dr. Aparna Sreenivasan

CSU, Monterey Bay 

bottom of page