top of page

National Office & Executive Committee

Recordkeeping, liaison with local chapters, contact with other societies and administration are centralized in the National Office under the direction of the Executive Director, the only salaried officer. All other national officers and all faculty advisors to local chapters serve without compensation.  To contact the National Office, please visit our Contact Us page for mailing address, phone/fax and email information.  

The following serve as TriBeta's Executive Committee members, District Directors, and BIOS Editor.  For a complete listing of former national officers, click the "Former National Officers" button.  

President

Dr. Julie Ballenger

Columbus State University

ballenger_julie@columbusstate.edu

Vice President
Caribbean Region

Dr. David Forestier Montalvo

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Ponce
david.forestier@upr.edu

Vice President
SouthCentral Region

Dr. Debra Hinson

Dallas Baptist University

debrah@dbu.edu  www.tribetasrc.com

 

Past President

Dr. Steve Ropski
Gannon University
ropski001@gannon.edu

Vice President
NorthCentral Region

Dr. Debra J. Martin

St. Mary's University 

dmartin@smumn.edu

Vice President
Southeast Region

Dr. Edgar Lickey
Bridgewater College

elickey@bridgewater.edu

BIOS Editor

Dr. Nancy Todd

Manhattanville College
BIOS@tribeta.org

Executive Director

Iris Daly

University of North Alabama

tribeta@una.edu

Vice President
Northeast Region

Dr. Olivia Long

University of Pittsburg, Greensburg

osl5@pitt.edu

Vice President
West Region

Dr. Tony Schountz
Colorado State University/Fort Collins
email:  tony.schountz@colostate.edu

Executive Committee

NorthCentral 1

Dr. Ricardo Monzon

St. Xavier University

monzon@sxu.edu

NorthCentral 2

Dr. Amanda Solem

Hastings College

asolem@hastings.edu

NorthCentral 3

Dr. Jennifer Sweatman

Concordia College

jsweatma@cord.edu

District Directors

Northeast 1

Dr. AnneMarie Bettica
tribetane1@gmail.com

Northeast 3

Dr. Noveera Ahmed

St John Fisher College

nahmed@sjfc.edu

Northeast 2

Dr. David Royer

droyer9748@aol.com

Northeast 4

Dr. Eugene Burns
Shawnee State University
eburns@shawnee.edu

NorthCentral Region

Northeast Region

SouthCentral Region

SouthCentral 1

Dr. Vijay Somalinga 

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Vijay.somalinga@swosu.edu

SouthCentral 2

Dr. Lisa Ellis

Houston Christian University

lellis@hbu.edu

Southeast Region

Southeast 1

Dr. Carmony Hartwig
Catawba College

chartwig@catawba.edu

Southeast 2

Dr. Christi Magrath
email: christimagrath@gmail.com

West Region

West 1

Dr. Mark Thomas
University of Northern Colorado
mark.thomas@unco.edu 

West 2

Dr. Aparna Sreenivasan

CSU, Monterey Bay

asreenivasan@csumb.edu 

bottom of page